Das sind wir:
TEAM.HECK

carsten.jpg

Carsten Heck

Geschäftsführer

 

06184/80 19 46 0

c.heck@reisemobile-heck.de

Michelle Heck.jpg

Michelle Heck

Geschäftsleitung

 

06184/80 19 46 0

m.heck@reisemobile-heck.de

Empfang

IMG_E4951.jpg

Katrin Berger

Empfangsmitarbeiterin

06184/80 19 46 0

k.berger@reisemobile-heck.de

IMG_E4956_edited.jpg

Selina Meerbott

Empfangsmitarbeiterin

06184/80 19 46 0

s.meerbott@reisemobile-heck.de

Verkauf & Vermietung

IMG-5291.jpg

Joshua von Schultz

CSO

06184/80 19 46 14

j.vonschultz@reisemobile-heck.de

d9fd2577-2ec4-4976-a862-7b99cbea30ae_edi

Klaus Gunkel

Verkäufer

06184/80 19 46 15

k.gunkel@reisemobile-heck.de

bernd2.jpg

Bernd Knabe

Verkaufsleiter

06184/80 19 46 13 /61

b.knabe@reisemobile-heck.de

Sophia Blaumeisel.jpg

Sophia Blaumeiser

Vertriebsassistenz

06184/80 19 46 11

s.blaumeiser@reisemobile-heck.de

Disposition

Blanka Bohlen_neu.png

Blanka Bohlen

Leitung Disposition

06184/80 19 46 41

b.bohlen@reisemobile-heck.de

IMG-8549.JPG

Disponentin

06184/80 19 46 43

y.bayram@reisemobile-heck.de

Marc Scholz.JPG

Marc Scholz

Disponent

06184/80 19 46 45

m.scholz@reisemobile-heck.de

celine.jpg

Celine Baier

Bürohilfe

c.baier@reisemobile-heck.de

530c9a70-955b-489f-968d-c36630cea423_edi

Martin Cybulski

Disponent

06184/80 19 46 42

m.cybulski@reisemobile-heck.de

7ef63ffb-81ca-4a11-865f-bce3caa6b1d2.JPG

Cathrin Skoczynski

Disponentin

06184/80 19 46 46

store@camper-store.com

IMG_E5044.jpg

Jan Eisermann

Disponent

06184/80 19 46 47

j.eisermann@reisemobile-heck.de

Camper Store

Silvia Schöneberger

-Heumann

Verkaufsleiterin CamperStore

06184/80 19 46 32

shop@camper-store.com

IMG_E4970_edited.jpg

Cansu Centintas

Verkäuferin CamperStore

06184/80 19 46 32

shop@camper-store.com

Auftragsbearbeitung

Anna Noll.jpg

Anna Noll

Leitung Auftragsbearbeitung

06184/80 19 46 78

a.noll@reisemobile-heck.de

IMG_E4944.HEIC

David Schneider

Sachbearbeiter

06184/80 19 46 74

d.schneider@reisemobile-heck.de

Buchhaltung

Elke Heck.jpg

Dr. Elke Heck

Buchhalterin

06184/80 19 46 5

e.heck@reisemobile-heck.de

IMG_E4959.jpg

Sina Krinis

Buchhalterin

06184/80 19 46 5

s.krinis@reisemobile-heck.de

Marketing

PHOTO-2022-01-21-11-26-08.JPG

Vanessa Ullrich

Social Media Managerin

06184/80 19 46 82

v.ullrich@reisemobile-heck.de

Sabrina Gatzka.jpg

Sabrina Gatzka

Marketing Assistenz

06184/80 19 46 82

s.gatzka@reisemobile-heck.de

Service

Lager & Logistik

IMG_E4949.HEIC

Christian Mohr

Lager & Logistik

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Vice Dajak

Fahrzeugaufbereiter

Martin Jäger

Fahrzeugaufbereiter

Snjezana Dajak

Fahrzeugaufbereiterin

Bastian Sauerwein.JPG

Bastian Sauerwein

Technischer Leiter

06184/80 19 46 22

b.sauerwein@reisemobile-heck.de

Andrej Tiebe.jpg

Andrej Tiebe

Werkstattleiter

06184/80 19 46 2

werkstatt@reisemobile-heck.de

aa975666-04df-4a4a-ac5d-08c1dfae8220.JPG

Ralph Christmann

Service & Aftersales

 

06184/80 19 46 23

r.christmann@reisemobile-heck.de

IMG-3281.jpg

Silke Linke

Service & Aftersales

06184/80 19 46 25

s.linke@reisemobile-heck.de

Klausi_Assel.png

Klaus Assel

Fahrzeugeinweisung

1310d74b-2087-456f-81e8-150c598357ea.JPG

Andreas Sames

Service & Aftersales

A4798CCB-FEBE-4D7C-96B0-8AFFDF5F1276.HEIC

Janina Dinter

Leitung Aftersales

06184/80 19 46 2

werkstatt@reisemobile-heck.de

PHOTO-2022-01-14-16-59-43.JPG

Pascal Weigle

Service & Aftersales

06184/80 19 46 24

p.weigle@reisemobile-heck.de

Leon Kolb.jpg

Leon Kolb

Service & Aftersales

 

06184/80 19 46 21

l.kolb@reisemobile-heck.de

IMG_E4925.HEIC

Jessica Christ

Service & Aftersales

06184/80 19 46 27

j.christ@reisemobile-heck.de

andy.JPG

Andreas Bach

Service & Aftersales

a.bach@reisemobile-heck.de

UNSERE VIERBEINIGEN TEAMMITGLIEDER

IMG_6594.JPG

Chewi

IMG_6601.JPG

Nukka

IMG_6608.JPG

Snoopy

IMG_6741.JPG

Lea